Õpetajad

 

Tiina Lall
eesti keel, kirjandus tiina.lall@vkog.edu.ee
Marika Svaigsne vene keel marika.svaigsne@vkog.edu.ee
Viktorija Fomina inglise keel, kunst viktorija.fomina@vkog.edu.ee
Agnes Malleus saksa keel, muusikaõpetus agnes.malleus@vkog.edu.ee
Kerly Uppin matemaatika kerly.uppin@vkog.edu.ee
Riina Kuutma
keemia,
bioloogia,
geograafia
riina.kuutma@vkog.edu.ee
Ingrid Kivest
ajalugu, ühiskonnaõpetus ingrid.kivest@vkog.edu.ee
Klaus Armenson arvutiõpetus klaus.armenson@vkog.edu.ee
Laur Speek
füüsika laur.speek@vkog.edu.ee
Margus Suvi
inimeseõpetus,
karjääriõpetus
margus.suvi@vkog.edu.ee